When removing a Management Server, use the Remove Management Server wizard to ensure the correct removal of all references. The wizard is divided into two tracks:
Remove all that will remove the Management Server from the database as well as removing files, folders, shares, and the synchronization service on the server
Unregister only that will unregister the Management Server from the database
Choose the method of removal.
Use Unregister only if the server is no longer accessible; the wizard will not try to connect to the server.
Add a description of the removal.
If Remove all has been selected, the wizard removes files, folders, shares, and the synchronization service from the server.